Week 4 Results ~ The Other Kind of Victory

So, I talked about the Non-Scale Victories yesterday. Totally worth celebrating. In fact, one of my coworkers today told me that she could tell that I was getting smaller. So it’s not just Jason and I projecting slimness. It’s really happening!

But what about what happened on the scale?

/cue drumroll

 Jason lost 0.4, at -17 lbs total (which was his 5% goal! /cheer!)

Jenny lost 3.6, at -11 lbs total.

J&J Total LOST: 28 lbs!!!!

Not too shabby for our fourth week.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Psynister
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 09:48:19

    It’s usually the guys that have the bigger losses, but this time she outclassed me by losing 9x as much as I did.

    I’m glad I got that 5% mark down, but I know I can do better than 0.4 so we’ll see what I can get done this week

    Reply

  2. Loma Rothmund
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 10:05:57

    You guys are AWESOME…Gil & I need to follow your example. Keep it up and going.

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Tweets that mention Week 4 Results ~ The Other Kind of Victory « The Chubby Couple -- Topsy.com
  4. Apple
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 10:49:08

    Grats, guys. 🙂 I’m really impressed.

    Reply

  5. run4joy59
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 11:15:55

    way to go, both of you!!

    Reply

  6. britt
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 13:18:54

    That is so great! 28#s together? good for you!

    Reply

  7. Elizabeth McLatchy
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 13:40:50

    YEAH! That is awesome! Best wishes for your continued success! Love.

    Reply

  8. thebettylife
    Oct 30, 2010 @ 03:51:17

    Well done! Keep it up! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

