Quick Update

It’s an incredibly busy day here in the Texas panhandle, so I’ll keep this one short.

Jenny wasn’t feeling good yesterday, so I went in to the weigh-in alone. This whole week has been ridiculously busy and we’ve ended up eating out for almost every meal as a result. High stress plus eating out generally means terrible results, so I went in expecting the worst. But, I came out with a loss of -1.0 lbs. That’s just fine with me!

Before I left the meeting, our leader gave us a copy of her recipe for homemade spaghetti sauce. I don’t know for sure when we’re going to try it, but if we like it I’ll go ahead and share it here for you. If you’d like to get the recipe regardless, let me know in the comments and I’ll send you a copy early.

Leave a Reply

